Hey!

So I have been planning on doing this sooner but I just forgot about it. Since summer is near, I might as well do it now before it’s too late.

Anyways, I listed a few blogs that stand out. If they seem interesting, check them out! I included the URL too.

>

http://katalanblogs.edublogs.org/

Angelus Mortis

Let’s start with my friend, who is also an amazing author! Angelus creates immersive fantasy worlds with interesting and unique plots that go along in her wild worlds. Angelus explains her stories in detail, adding more into her unique worlds. Along with her works, she is also good at drawing! She draws her characters which is a great writing trick to make a character come to life!

Be sure to check out her very depth-like blog and her works if you’re interested! You may find yourself liking her writing style!

http://canwetakeamoment.edublogs.org/

Moonchild

Moonchild is a blog that doesn’t follow a certain theme, but that doesn’t make it bad! Ava writes long, fun, and descriptive words onto her posts so that even simple things – like lists – are explained in detail. She talks about a range of things, from BTS, to Spring break, or to a list of stereotypical friends.

Although Moonchild does not have many posts, Ava makes up for it by making each post descriptive and full of personality.

Her blog is very cheerful and if you are interested in more of a casual blog, try looking at Moonchild and see if you like it!

http://paulinaf2003.edublogs.org/

Paulina’s Pesos

On her blog, Paulina tells the stories of her life (most notably her series that talks about her bad life choices). I thought I would see more blogs like hers, but I haven’t seen much that talks about their life choices (I guess we are leaving that to the YouTubers). Her series currently has five episodes and talk about her life choices/things that happened to her in her life in a really hooked way. It doesn’t seem like a person telling others about their life, but more of a person telling others about a tale.

Paulina’s stories are interesting and are worth checking out if you are in the mood for stories.

http://thedistantshore.edublogs.org/

Fall Taurus – The Distant Shore

Among the blogs that I have seen, The Distant Shore stands out a lot. Fall Taurus talks about writing tips, their own stories, and many other things. I personally have only read the writing tips, but the Fall Taurus has many other series on his blog. They elaborate on things and from what I have heard, they have a bunch of blog posts (over 20, at least) that you can scroll through if you are interested in their blog.

Though, they use multiple fonts, colors, and sizes so it may not be easily readable to some people (That’s part of the reason I don’t read much of their posts).

Fall Taurus seems to have put a lot of effort into his blog so if their style of blogging suits your taste, check it out!

>

Well, those are the blogs that stand out to me the most! If you found any of them to suit your interests, be sure to leave a comment and express your love! (for their blog, not mine [but I would appreciate it if you leave one on mine 😊])

Bye!