Hey!

So it is nearing the end of the school year (8 more days of school left!), and I am just DONE. Since I haven’t complained about things in a long time, let’s complain, shall we?

I still hate gym class. The people there are rude, the games we play are boring, and I just don’t like it. Nothing noteworthy happened in gym class now, but a few weeks ago, while I was drawing my comic (which I might actually turn into a story once I’m done), I got hit right in the face with a football. Fun. I visited the nurse’s office and she was really nice and gave me an ice pack. For the rest of the day, I resolved to throw the ice pack at whoever threw the football. (I still never found out who threw it. My ice pack also melted by third period).

Following gym class, I also really hate my next class.

Agricultural science. The teacher is really nice, but the class itself.. not really. To be fair, I did sign up for the class, but that was before I knew all the things we had to do were things I HATE to do. Plus, some of the students in there are so rude. Additionally, the teacher has a pet dog who keeps chasing me. Considering the fact that the classroom looks like it has not been washed in years, I really shouldn’t want a dog that licks things off the ground the chase me.

Like I said before, there’s only 8 official days of school left. But in a lot of my classes, my teachers are trying to cramp in tests and assignments in those 8 days. School is almost over, please chill out before you stress us out.

This post was really short but I don’t have much to complain about. It’s the end of the school year so I might as well look forward to summer instead of complaining about the next 8 days.

Bye!