Hey!

So yesterday I decided to change the titles of some of my posts that were class-assigned. Needless to say, I really like the new titles. Compared to my previous ones, the new ones were much easier to read and understand.

Anything that are for class are labeled with [Assignment] while others are labeled accordingly too. That makes it easier for my teacher to find the assignment posts and for you guys to find posts that interest you too!

For example, if you like complaining, then search for posts that are labeled with [Salt] or if you just want a bunch of random things, search for the tag [Ice cream sundae].

To make it easier, I’ll also start making each tag into a category to make it even easier to search for things too.

Now, time for a fast round of topic change.

Whenever I want to go to the school library, it’s usually closed.

I’m currently experimenting around with new themes for my blog since I feel like I can find a better theme compared to the one I’m currently using. I don’t like how this one doesn’t have the easy to find widgets.

In ag. science, my teacher fed his pet snake at my table and it left so much disgusting liquid and things on it. It looks so putrid and made me feel sick around it. My friend wiped it a bit but I’m pretty sure some of it got onto my backpack and now I feel really unsafe. I’m, like, really scared that I’m going to get a fatal disease from it. So please don’t spread any of that bacteria onto my belongings. I’m actually scared to touch my backpack right now and when I get home, I’m going to sanitize and wash my entire backpack, just to be safe. It seems like I’m overreacting but hey, better safe than sorry right?

My friend recommended a book called Faking Normal to me and I was wondering if it’s a good book or not. She said that she loves the book but when she described what it’s about, I didn’t know if it would interest me or not.

Are schools for reformation (forgot what they were called) dangerous? I recently read a story with the setting placed in those schools and it seems really violet. I’m sure they aren’t like that but since I’ve never seen one before, I really don’t know.

Crazy weeks like ones with a half day or no school for half the week makes me not want to go back to a regular schedule week. They just go by way too slowly. Having a half day on Thursday makes me not want to go to school on Friday. Because of that, now, on Friday, I feel very tired and really don’t care about anything that goes on.

I’m currently dying from tiredness. A part of me thinks that it’s salmonella from the snake or something and not the lack of energy I have.

I made this post yesterday so the snake thing happened today. If I die from salmonella, then I guess I left some kind of warning.

Bye!