Hey!

So this is just going to be a bunch of random things that were on my mind or happened to me today. Let’s start!

Someone knocked me over in gym class today and it really hurts. Like I literally did nothing for the rest of the game because I was annoyed of being pushed over. A few minutes later, the kid that knocked me over also got knocked over so I guess that’s karma.

I visited the school library voluntarily for the first time since like the beginning of the school year. I like reading when I’m bored but it’s just the library at this school kind of isn’t appealing. But today, I went and checked out a book. The two librarians were really nice and were joking around. So yeah, that was fun.

I don’t like my gym teachers. Like, a kid was insulting other kidsĀ in frontĀ of one of them and they did nothing. Like um, excuse me? Shouldn’t you maybe stop that kid? This isn’t only happening in my class either. My friend told me that it’s happening in his class too. So I’m guessing the gym teacher never read the teacher manual to being a human being.

Speaking of gym, I found my backpack unzipped in the locker room today. I had made sure that it was zipped before I left it in the locker room. I usually leave it out on the bleachers so I can keep my eye on it but the gym teacher of course couldn’t pass up an opportunity to be a mean person and made everyone put it in the locker room. Nothing was taken from my backpack, at least not that I can find anything taken. But the fact that someone had attempted to do something is really concerning. If anything was stolen, expect me to get the principal, the police, and anyone I can find in the hallways involved in on this. There are no cameras in the locker room and there are so many places to hide stolen things in it. Sooooooo in addition to not being a human being, the gym teachers don’t have much of a common sense either.

I have been sick for the past few weeks. I’m finally better but if I get sick again, I will be so annoyed. I just want a week without being sick (which might not be happening since my sister is feeling awful today and if that’s contagious, well….)

Since I named this “ice-cream sundae,” I really want ice cream now. And also help I’m starting to cough again. I think she was contagious…

But back to ice cream. There’s this type of ice cream that I really want. You know when the ice cream is like rolled up and there’s multiple ones in like a plate? You just add some fruits in and it tastes amazing! The last time I tried one of those is like 2 years ago so I really want some right now.

If you ever need something relaxing to play in the background while doing homework, rain sounds are actually really relaxing. Like the sound just drowns in and you become so focused on the work.

I feel like this is the most I’ve ever written for a post. There’s like 500+ words and I should probably stop right now lol

(This ice-cream sundae may have been a little too salty so next post I’ll make sure it’s sweeter~)

Bye!